THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 27TH MAY,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-971/2019	Ganesh Nayak	Collector, Puri
2. LY-353/2020	Boita Naik	State of Odisha through Secretary H&UD
		Deptt., Bhubaneswar & others.
3. LY-1391/2020	Soumyaranajan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu, PEO,
		Krushnaprasad Block.
4. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator & others
5. LY-122/2021	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk, Hatadihi Tahasil
		& others
6. LY-187/2021	Smt. Sailabala Debata	Voihan Luha, Sarpanch, Guderpali G.P.
		& another.
7. LY-324/2021	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	ARCS Khordha Circle & others.
8. LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	N S J P Singh, DFO, Jeypore and
		another.
9. LY-764/2021	Lochan Kumar Swain	Akhaya Kumar Rout, Addl PD (Admin)
		DRDA, Nayagarh.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C