THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 31[™] MAY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-186/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Dash, Tahasildar Dharmasala.			
2. LY-194/2022	Bijoy Kumar Rout	Susanta Kumar Mohapatra Divisional Head, BCD-III, IDCO & another			
HEARING MATTERS					

1. LY-40/2022	Sanjay Kumar Malla	Collector, Puri & six others.
2. LY-41/2022	Sangram Kumar Malla	Collector, Puri & six others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C