THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 6TH JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-13/2022	Sailabala Sahoo	Commissioner of Endowment,
		Bhubaneswar & four others.
2. LY-49/2022	Pitambar Hota	Rajendra Kumar Nayak, Retd. Engineer
		Lower Suktel Canal Division, Bolangir.
3. LY-66/2022	Arun Kumar Dehury	Sasmita Pradhan,
		Lect. In Political Science
		Deogarh College, Deogarh.
4. LY-69/2022	Ramesh Kumar Sahoo	B.D.O., Salipur, Cuttack.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-196/2021	Manoj Kumar Pothal	Executive Officer, Bhuban NAC & others.
2. LY-365/2021	Achyutananda Swain	Collector, Kendrapada & others.
3. LY-711/2021	Sarat Chandra Nayak	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS
		Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality
		& two others.
4. LY-712/2021	Bansidhar Nayak	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS
		Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality
		& two others.
5. LY-714/2021	Muralidhar Palai	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS
		Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality
		& two others.
6. LY-715/2021	Keshab Chandra Mallick	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS
		Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

& two others.