THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 08TH JUNE,2022

THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-672/2021	Judhistir Jena & others	Smt. Diptimayee Sundaray
		Zilla Parisad Member, Zone-29
		Dist Khordha.
2. LY-187/2022	Tapas Kumar Dwivedi	Sri Abhaya & fourteen others.
3. LY-188/2022	Tapas Kumar Dwivedi	Sri Abhaya & fourteen others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C