THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 10TH JUNE,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

1 TY-1348/2020 Ranian Kumar Dash

HEARING MATTERS

1. L1 10+0/2020	ranjan ramai basii	r radoop ramar r amgram
		Sitting Member of
		Odisha Legislative Assembly
2. LY-209/2021	Rajkishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block & others.
3. LY-489/2021	Janeswar Dehury	Soubhagyalaxmi Tripathy
		Sarpanch ,Mukundapurpatna G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Pradeen Kumar Panigrahi

& another.