THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 17TH JUNE, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-90/2019	Bamapada Tripathy	Collector, Mayurbhanj
2. LY-07/2020	Ramesh Chandra Sahoo	C.D.M.O., Nayagarh & another.
(LY-434/2019)	Kunja Bihari Patra	IIC, Dasapalla & another.
3. LY-08/2020	Sushanta Kumar Palai	President, Santha Vinobha Seva
	& others	Samavaya Samiti, Katana
		Dist Jagatsinghpur & another.
4. LY-313/2020	Bansi Nayak & others	B.D.O., Dharakote Block, Ganjam.
5. LY-1366/2020	Soubhagyalaxmi Acharya	Laxminarayan Nayak, Principal
		Womens Higher Secondary School
		Kuchinda & another.
6. LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra & others.	Secy., Eram SCS & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C