THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 21ST JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. LY	-103/2022	Trinath Mishra	Ghanashyam Meher Ex-B.D.O., Sonepur Now Addl. D.E.O, Boudh.
2. LY	-173/2022	Jaba Purabi Nagesh	Director, Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
3. LY-	-175/2022	Rama Chandra Behera	Chairman, Orissa Mining Corporation Bhubaneswar.
4. LY	-215/2022	Janardan Nayak	Dr. C.B.K. Mohanty, the then Chairman ONMC & another.

HEARING MATTERS

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C