THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 22ND JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
			

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-43/2022	Hemanta Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner-cum- Secy.
1. L1-43/2022	Hemania Kumai Sanoo	•
		Panchayat Raj Deptt. &
		Eight others.
2. LY-157/2022	Jaga Mohan Sahu	B.D.O., Loisingha, Balangir.
3. LY-181/2022	Satya Narayan Das	Priyambada Mohanty, Corporator
		C.M.C, Ward No.4, C.M.C
		Cuttack.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1317/2020	Krushna Chandra Behera	B.D.O., Digapahandi & others.
2. LY-302/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Dambarudhar Prusty, P.A.
		B.D.O., Parjang &
		Smt. Minati Rout, Sarpanch.
3. LY-307/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Dambarudhar Prusty, P.A.
		&
		Smt. Minati Rout, Sarpanch.
4. LY-777/2021	Bhadranchal Nayak	Executive Engineer,
		Rural Works Division, Dharmagarh.
		Kalahandi.
5. LY-782/2021	Samir Nayak	Kishore Chandra Kisan, Sarpanch
		Aradabahal G.P. & four others.
6. LY-165/2022	Sarat Ch. Pradhan	Collector, Nayagarh & six others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C