THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 23RD JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTER</u> (Defective Complaint)

1. LY-776/2021 Sanjay Kumar Chhuria B.D.O, Maneswar,

Sambalpur.

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-120/2022	Ganeswar Pattanaik	Rashmi Ranjan Behera,
----------------	--------------------	-----------------------

Ex- Sarapanch, Sankhapur G.P. Sidheswarpur, Jagatsinghpur

& four others.

2. LY-121/2022 Gouranga Pattanaik Rashmi Ranjan Behera,

Ex- Sarapanch & two others.

3. LY-122/2022 Gouranga Pattanaik Rashmi Ranjan Behera,

Ex- Sarapanch, Sankhapur G.P.

& four others.

4. LY-123/2022 Tapan Kumar Jena Rashmi Ranjan Behera,

Ex- Sarapanch, Sankhapur G.P.

& four others.

<u>HEARING MATTERS</u>

1	LY-369/2021	Bindu Mahananda	D.F.O. Kalahandi North Divn.
	L I -303/202 I	Diliuu ivialialiaa	D.I.O. Najarjarju Notili Divit.

At/PO- Bhawanipatna

Dist.- Kalahandi & others.

2. LY-592/2021 Dillip Kumar Parija Commissioner of CMC.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C