THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 23RD JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION		
1. LY-194/2022	Bijoy Kumar Rout	Susanta Kumar Mohapatra Divisional Head, BCD-III IDCO & another.
2. LY-200/2022	Kailash Chandra Lenka	Tusar Jyoti Ranjan B.D.O., Kakatpur & another.
3. LY-201/2022	Kailash Chandra Lenka	Tusar Jyoti Ranjan B.D.O., Kakatpur & another.
4. LY-205/2022	Debabrata Chakrabarty	Executive Officer, Anandpur Municipality Keonjhar.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-135/2022	Sarbeswar Beura	Alok Das, Executive Engineer,
		Kuakhia Electrical Division.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C