THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 24TH JUNE, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1280/2020 2. LY-1348/2020	Deepak Kumar Sahoo Ranjan Kumar Dash	Collector, Khordha & others. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi,
		Member Legislative Assembly Odisha.
3. LY-136/2021	Somanath Senapati	Asst. Director, Soil Conservation, DistPuri.
4. LY-220/2021	Prafulla Kumar Sethi	Smt. Lilima Bhoi, Sarpanch, Alisi sasana &
		Santosh Kumar Dash, P.E.O, Alisi sasana G.P.
5. LY-351/2021	Rama Chandra Singh	Public Regional Officer, E.P.F.O
		Bhubaneswar.
6. LY-707/2021	Janaki Parida	Tahasildar, Kanas.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C