THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 28TH JUNE, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-155/2022	Krushna Chandra Biswal	Gopal Behera, Secretary Jodamu Co.op Society
		Badamba, Cuttack & three others.
2. LY-183/2022	Rajalaxmi Mohanty	Chief Secretary, Odisha,
		Bhubaneswar & five others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-137/2021	Saroj Kumar Sahu	Ram Raj Singh, Principal
		JNV, Munduli & others.
2. LY-342/2021	Arun Ku. Das	Principal, Jharsuguda Engineering
		School, Jharsuguda.
3. LY-373/2021	Bikas Mohanty & another	Dr. G.Parag Harshad, Collector
		Kalahandi & three others.
4. LY-67/2022	Pratap Chandra Prusty	District Collector-cum-President
		Dist. Paddy Procurement Committee
		Nayagarh & four others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C