THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 30[™] JUNE, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-542/2019	Panchunath Chinara	Siba Prasad Padhi, Soil Conservation office.
2. LY-560/2019	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block
3. LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner, Rourkela.
4. LY-984/2019	Sarat Kumar Parida & another	Collector, Cuttack.
(LY-811/2020)	Badri Prasad Mishra	Prasant Kumar Mohanty
		Krish Ind. Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
		& others.
5. LY-729/2020	Dushmanta Kumar Panda	Prasad Patel, Process Server Junagarh Tahasil Office & others
6. LY-1152/2020	Pradeep Kumar Prusty	C.D.V.O., Dhenkanal
7. LY-05/2021	Sukanti Gartia	Santoshini Satpathy,
7. L1-00/2021	Sukanti Cartia	Principal I/C, Deogarh College.
8. LY-290/2021	Debashish Panda	Niladree Ranjan Nayak, FLA District Headquarter Hospital Bhadrak & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C