THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 5TH JULY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

| SL <u>No</u> | | NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT | NAME OF THE RESPONDENT |
|--|----------------------------|---|---|
| MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints) | | | |
| 1. | LY-129/2022 | Hiramani Patra | Tahasildar, Ranpur Tahasil & four others. |
| 2. | LY-198/2022 | Mahendra Pradhan | Sarpanch, Bijipur G.P., & another. |
| FRESH ADMISSION | | | |
| 1. 2. | LY-108/2022 LY-109/2022 | Satya Narayan Behera Syed Hasan Ali Rizwan | Tahasildar, Junagarh. Dr. Rabindra Kumar Jena, Prof. & H.O.D, Deptt. of Clinical Hemotology SCB Medical College & Hospital Cuttack & three others. |
| HEARING MATTERS | | | |
| 1. | LY-641/2021 | Samir Nayak | Kishore Chandra Kisan, Chairperson, Aradabahal G.P. & another. |
| 2. | LY-668/2021 | Binayak Rath | Premchandra Choudhury, IAS Ex- Municipal Commissioner, BMC Now Chief Executive Officer, Wester Odisha Development Council, Bhubaneswar & others. |
| | (LY-433/2019) | Binayak Rath | Chandrika Prasad Das, Ex-City Health Officer, BMC, Bhubaneswar. |
| 3. | LY-11/2022 | Samir Nayak | Mr. N. Minz, B.D.O., Kuchinda & three others. |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C