## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 07<sup>TH</sup> JULY, 2022

## THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO-I AND DIVISION BENCH NO-II

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-08/2020	Sushanta Kumar Palai & others	President, Santha Vinobha Seva Samabaya Samiti.
		Katana, Jagatsinghpur & another.
2. LY-1257/2020	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Sarpanch, Khadalpokhari G.P.
		& others.
3. LY-166/2021	Susil Kumar Barik	Pravas Nayak, Sarpanch
		Bhatapada G.P. & others.
4. LY-267/2021	Suresh Choudhury	Sushanta Parida, Sarpanch
		Regada G.P.
5. LY-309/2021	Satyabadi Sethi	Shyamaghana Pradhan
		(Asst. Engineer) &
		others.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**