THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 08TH JULY,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

NAME OF THE

1. LY-162/2019 Krushna Chandra Sahu

SL.

CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-1197/2020	Ganagadhar Paikaray	Nirupama Swain, motivator
			& others of Dihuda.
2.	LY-1391/2020	Somya Ranjan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu, P.E.O
			Krushnapada Block
3.	LY-187/2021	Smt. Sailabala Debata	Voihan Luha,Sarpanch
			Gudaripali G.P. & another.
4.	LY-324/2021	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	A.R.C.S, Khordha Circle, Khordha
			& others.
5.	LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mahapatra	Ari N.S.J.P. Singh, D.F.O
			Jaipur & others.
6.	LY-489/2021	Jajneswar Dehury	Mrs. Soubhagyalaxmi Tripathy,
			GRS &
			Mrs. Annapurna Dehury
			Sarpanch, Mukundapurpatna G.P.
MISCELLANEOUS MATTER			

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

V. Jagarao, Tahasildar

Jaypore, Dist.- Koraput