THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 21st JULY, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

RESPONDENT

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

CASE

No.

SL.

No.

		
HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-07/2020 (along with)	Ramesh Chandra Sahoo	C.D.M.O., Nayagarh & another.
LY-434/2019	Kunja Bihari Patra	IIC, Dasapalla & another
2. LY-516/2020	Alekha Chandra Tripathy	Collector, Dhenkanal & others.
3. LY-370/2021	Bindu Mahananda & another	Madhusudan Sahoo, S.E Rural Works Circle Bhawanipatna, DistKalahandi & others.
4. LY-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O., Kantapada Panchayat Samiti & others.
5. LY-471/2021	Subhadra Swain	B.D.O., Tirtiol Block & others.
6. LY-480/2021	Deepak Ku. Nayak	Pranab Ku. Behera, B.D.O Panchayat Samiti, Basudevpur Bhadrak & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)