THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22ND JULY,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	ONDE	CNT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-883/2020	Gangadhar Mallik	Babuli Sethi, Sarpanch
		& others, Guapur G.P.
2. LY-1101/2020	Gopalipada G.P. Villagers	Tahasildar, Bolgarh & others.
3. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikaray	Smt. Nirupama Swain, motivator
		& others, Dihuda.
4. LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi
		Sitting M.L.A of
		Odisha Legislative Assembly
5. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Dash, Collector
		Jajpur.
6. LY-136/2021	Somanath Senapati	Asst. Director, Soil Conservation
		Puri.
7. LY-209/2021	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block &
		Others, Dist. Mayurbhanj.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)