THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 26[™] JULY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDENT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTER</u> (Defective Complaint)

1. LY-68/2022 Annapurna Jena Inspector-in-Charge, Nilagiri P.S.,

Balasore.

2. LY-118/2022 Maheswari Sethi (Parida) I.I.C., Simulia P.S.

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-237/2022 Gopal Chandra Sahu Lalit Soreng, B.D.O, Baliapal

Balasore

<u>HEARING MATTERS</u>

1. LY-75/2019 Balmukunda Shukla Secretary & Enforcement Squad

Of B.D.A, Bhubaneswar.

2. LY-70/2022 Dhaneswar Biswal Principal Secretary, W.R. Deptt

Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar

& three others.

3. LY-226/2022 Manoranjan Jena Swagat Kumar Das, Tahasildar

Dharmasala Tahasil.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)