THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 27TH JULY,2022

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
<u>FRES</u>	H ADMISSION		
1. I	LY-234/2022	Prabin Kumar Dash	Dipti Ranjan Mohanty,
			Joint Labour Commissioner
			Berhampur, Ganjam
2. I	LY-236/2022	Mohan Parichha	Sandhya Samarth, Tahasildar,
			Dabugaon.
3. I	LY-268/2022	Krishna Tarini	C.S. Jolly, Director
			Alchemist Town Ship India Ltd.
			& another.
4. I	LY-271/2022	Artatrana Bhuyan	Niharkanti Mishra
			Ex-Executive Engineer
			Mechanical Division, Hirakud.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-44/2021	Himanshu Sekhar Acharya	Narendra Kumar Sahu
		Asst. Director of Horticulture, Sonepur.
2. LY-153/2021	Surendra Panigrahi	Subrat kumar Sahu, Khandapada
		Block & others.
3. LY-297/2021	Debashish Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex- C.D.M.O
		Dhenkanal.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)