## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 02ND AUGUST,2022

## DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)			
1. L	Y-125/2022	Dharmnanda Parida	Secretary, F.S & C.W. Deptt. & four others.
2. L	Y-147/2022.	Pranabandhu Nanda & others	Saroj Ku. Behera, Secretary Manhira SCS.
FRESH ADMISSION			
2. L	.Y-734/2021 .Y-78/2022 .Y-210/2022	Umesh Chandra Nayak Bijay Kumar Pradhan Pradhani Bag	Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal Collector, Deogarh. D.F.O., Kalahandi South Divn. & two others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. L	Y-657/2021	Mohan Parichha	Kumari Sandhya Samaratha Tahasildar, Dabugaon.
L	Y-236/2022	Mohan Parichha	Sandhya Samarth, Tahasildar Dabugaon.
2. L	Y-736/2021	Avaya Kumar Moharana	Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarapanch Brahmansailo G.P. & another.
3. L	Y-781/2021.	Nirupama Nayak	Pranab Kumar Behera, Ex- B.D.O Basudevpur, A/P- B.D.O, Tigiria Cuttack & five others.
4. L	Y-44/2022	Surama Swain & two others	Gayadhar Parida Vice-Chairman-cum-in charge Chairman. Bhapur Panchayat Samiti, Nayagarh & twelve others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)