THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 10TH AUGUST, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDE	:NT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY- 167/2022	Rabindra Kumar Moharana	Tahasildar, Biramaharajpur
		& two others.
2. LY-184/2022	Arun Kumar Sahu	Champabati Tudu, Ex- Sarpanch
		& another.
3. LY-194/2022	Bijoy Kumar Rout	Susanta Kumar Mohapatra
		Divisional Head, BCD-III, IDCO
		& another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)