THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 16[™] AUGUST,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

CASE

SL.

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
1. 1	H ADMISSION LY-277/2022 ING MATTERS	Nilamani Joshi	Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, OAS Addl. D.M., Balangir.
1. I	LY-1335/2020	Ramesh Ch. Swain	Sarpanch, Ayar G.P. & others.
2. I	LY-373/2021	Bikas Mohanty & another	Dr. G. Parag Harshad, Collector
			Kalahandi & three others.
3. I	LY-621/2021	Laxmidhar Satpathy	Principal, B.S. College, Dasapalla
			Nayagarh.
4. I	LY-06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tusharkanta Mohanty
			Director, Land Records & Survey
			Odisha & three others.
5. I	LY-67/2022	Pratap Chandra Prusty	District Collector-cum-President
			Dist. Paddy Procurement
			Committee, Nayagarh & four
			others.
6. I	LY-183/2022	Rajalaxmi Mohanty	Chief Secretary, Odisha
			Bhubaneswar & five others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)