THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 19TH AUGUST, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
<u>HEAF</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-215/2019	Simanchal Jena	Suchitra Jena, GRS, Talasara GP.,
			Beguniapada Block, Ganjam.
2.	LY-542/2019	Panchunath Chinara	Siba Prasad Padhi, Project Dy.
			Soil Conservation office.
3.	LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner,
			Rourkela.
4.	LY-08/2020	Sushanta Kumar Palai	President, Santha Vinobha Seva
		& others	Samabaya Samiti, Katana
			Jagatsinghpur & another.
5.	LY-171/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Collector, Kendrapada.
6.	LY-1366/2020	Soubhagyalaxmi Acharya	Laxminarayan Nayak, Principal Women's Higher Secondary School, Kuchinda & another.
7.	LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Ku. Mohapatra	Secy., Eram SCS & another.
		& others.	
8.	LY-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O. Kantipada Panchayat Samiti
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)