THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 26TH AUGUST, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jeypore
			& others.
2.	LY-122/2021	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk,
			Hatadihi Tahasil & others.
3.	LY-209/2021	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O.,Kaptipada Block & others.
4.	LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	N.S.J.P Singh, D.F.O, Jeypore
			& others.
5.	LY-489/2021	Jajneswar Dehury	Mrs. Subhalaxmi Tripathy,
			Sarpanch, Mukundapur G.P &
			Others.
6.	LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Chandra Rout, Ex-PEO
			Karanjia G.P. & others .
7.	LY-36/2022	Manjulata Parida	Lochan Das, B.D.O., Kanas Block
			Dist Puri.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)