THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 30th AUGUST,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I AND THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

| SL. | CASE | NAME OF THE | NAME OF THE |
|-------------|------------|-------------|-------------|
| <u>No</u> . | <u>No.</u> | COMPLAINANT | RESPONDENT |

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

| 1. LY-51/2022 | Ratha Digal | Inspector of School (SSD)(SZ) |
|-----------------|------------------------|--|
| 2. LY-230/2022 | Zarina Begum | Berhampur, Ganjam. Inspector-in-charge, Purighat Police Station & another. |
| HEARING MATTERS | | |
| 1. LY-1162/2020 | Smrutirekha Rout | Principal, B.N.M.A College |
| along with | | Bhadrak & others. |
| LY-1163/2020 | Sangita Behera | Principal, B.N.M.A College |
| | | Bhadrak & others. |
| 2. LY-1221/2020 | Trilokyanath Panigrahi | Dhirendra Kumar Meher |
| | | Private Teacher, BEO, Junagarh & |
| | | Others. |
| 3. LY-242/2021 | Smrutirekha Rout | Azizur Rahman, Principal, |
| | | B.N.M.A. College, Bhadrak. |
| 4. LY-256/2021 | Rita Das | Azizur Rahman, Principal, |
| | | B.N.M.A. College, Bhadrak. |
| 5. LY-207/2022 | Manoranjan Sahoo | Pabitra Kumar Behera |
| | - | Executive Officer, Choudwar |
| | | Municipality & three others. |
| | | |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)