#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 30<sup>TH</sup> AUGUST,2022

## THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

### **AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

### **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

# **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-167/2020	Bindu Naik	D.F.O., Kalahandi, Dist Kalahandi
2. LY-1280/2020	Deepak Kumar Sahu	Collector, Khordha & others.
3. LY-1391/2020	Somya Ranjan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahoo, PEO
		Krushnaprasad Block
4. LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector
		Jajpur, Dist Jajpur.
5. LY-187/2021	Smt. Sailabala Debata	Voihan Luha, Sarpanch,
		Guderpalli G.P. & another.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**