THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 06TH OCTOBER, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

> AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-215/2019	Simanchal Jena	Suchitra Jena, GRS, Talasara GP., Beguniapada Block, Ganjam.
2. LY-1366/2020	Soubhagyalaxmi Acharya	Laxminarayan Nayak, Principal
		Womens Higher Secondary School
		Kuchinda & another.
3. LY-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O., Kantapada Panchayat Samiti &
		Others.
4. LY-543/2021	Sushant Kumar Jena	Mrs. Pusplata Parida, Sarapanch
		Kuspangi G.P & seven others.
5. LY-674/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Mithun Behera, Marketing Inspector
		Koksara Block, Kalahandi & others.
6. LY-681/2021	Trilochan Rout	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch,
		Bhatapada G.P., Chandbali Block
		Bhadrak & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)