#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 9<sup>TH</sup> SEPTEMBER,2022

## **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

#### <u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL. CAS	E NAME	OF THE	NAME OF	THE		
<u>No. No</u>	. <u>COMPI</u>	LAINANT	RESPONDE	NT		
HEARING MATTERS						
1 1 1 1 1	107/2020 Congod	har Daikray	Nirupama Si	voin Motiv		

1. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator, Dihuda
		& others.
2. LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi,
		Sitting MLA of Odisha Legislative
		Assembly.
3. LY-1368/2020	Priyadrshan Pattnaik	Managing Director, OMFED & others.
4. LY-605/2021	Sukanta Ku. Panda & others	Tahasildar, Balipatna, Dist Khordha
5. LY-741/2021	Chandrakanta Andia	K. Sudarshan Chakraborty,
		Collector, Balasore & others.
6. LY-744/2021	Dr.Girish Chandra Adhikari	Dr. Dibakar Majhi, M.O., Thakurmunda
		Mayurbhanj
7. LY-748/2021	Dr. Basanta Kumar	Dr. Ashok Kumar Das, Vice-chairperson
		OSHEC & two others.

### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**