THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 16TH SEPTEMBER,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No .</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	ONDE	ENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-325/2021 Bipin Bihari Mohapatra

SNJP Singh, Divisional Forest Officer Jeypore, Dist.- Koraput.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)