THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 19TH SEPTEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No .</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH	ADMISSION		
1. L	_Y-312/2022	Amar Kumar Sahoo	Manager, Cuttack, Central Co-op. Bank
			Rajkanika Branch & four others.
2. l	_Y-326/2022	Panchanan Naik	Tahasildar, Harabhanga & four others.
3. L	_Y-373/2022	Kabi Chandra Sethi	Kamaljit Das, Ex-BDO, Balipatna &
			Others.
<u>HEARII</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. L	_Y-1043/2020	Jyoti Prakash Pradhan	Rudraprakash Das, DRCS & others.
((along with)		
L	_Y-223/2020	Ajaya Kumar Sahu	Registrar, C.S. Odisha, Bhubaneswar
			& others.
2. L	_Y-567/2021	Ajay Kumar Kuanr	Tahasildar, Aul, Kendrapada.
3. L	_Y-588/2021	Ajit Kumar Mohapatra	Debadutta Das, Sarapanch
			Panasaganda G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)