## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 23<sup>RD</sup> SEPTEMBER, 2022

## **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

<u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

	~~~		
SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>		<u>KESPONDEN I</u>
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jeypore
			& others.
2.	LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi,
			Sitting Member of Odisha Legislative
			Assembly.
3.	LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector,
			Jajpur & others.
4.	LY-1391/2020	Soumya Ranjan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu, PEO
			Krushnaprasad Block & others.
5.	LY-209/2021	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block & others.
6.	LY-625/2021	Tapan Kumar Dutta	Branch Manager, Balasore Bhadrak
			Dist. Co-operative Central Bank,
			Baliapal Branch, Balasore & others.
7.	LY-630/2021	Tanmay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates,
			Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida, MLA
			Remuna, Dist Balasore & others.
8.	LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Chandra Rout, Ex- PEO,
			Karanjia G.P. & others.
9.	LY-59/2022	Sabitridevi Choudhary	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri, DistKhordha.
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS			
1.	LY-122/2021	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk,

Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk, Hatadihi Tahasil & others.

## **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**