THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 07TH OCTOBER, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE		
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT		
<u>HEARI</u>	<u>NG MATTER</u>	<u>8</u>			

1. LY-08/2020	Sushanta Kumar Palai	President,

& others Santha Vinobha Seva Samabaya Samiti

Katana, Dist.- Jagatsinghpur & another.

2. LY-738/2020 Nabakisore Rout Dinesh Kumar Samal, Executive Officer

Gandarali G.P. & others.

3. LY-1026/2020 Gyana Ranjan Patel Secy., Seva Samabaya Samiti, Balasore.

4. LY-1300/2020 Ramakanta Dangua Debi Prasanna Barik, R.I,

Basudevpur & others.

5. LY-151/2021 Brundaban Behera P.D., DRDA, Boudh & others.

6. LY-380/2021 Sudarsan Sa Jagannath Purohit, B.E.O

Sadar Block, Bhawanipatna & three

others.

7. LY-483/2021 Sankarsan Sahu IIC, Parajang P.S., Dhenkanal & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)