THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 10TH OCTOBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
5050			
	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-177/2022	Satya Narayan Sahu	Smt. Charulata Mohapatra
	LY-23/2022	Ranjan Kumar Mishra	Gabasahi, Dist Bhadrak. Smt. Charulata Mohapatra,
	(for reference)		Teacher-cum- Headmistress,
	(, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		Gabasahi, Bhadrak.
2.	LY-319/2022	Patitapaban Dhir	Executive Engineer, Rural Works Divn.,
-			Kamakhyanagar.
-	LY-383/2022	Tankadhar Sahu	CEO, WODC, Rajiv Bhawan, Odisha.
<u>HEAR</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-1183/2020	Satyananda Nayak	Sarpanch, Madhusudan G.P.
			& others.
2.	LY-668/2021	Binayak Rath	Premchandra Choudhury, IAS
			Ex-Municipal Commissioner, BMC
			Bhubaneswar & others.
	LY-433/2019	Binayak Rath	Chandrika Prasad Das,
	(for reference)		Ex-City Health Officer, BMC,
			Bhubaneswar & others.
3.	LY-60/2022	Somanath Barik	Janakar Barik, Headmaster,
			Silapokhari Primary School & four others.
4.	LY-116/2022	Akshya Kumar Rout	Sigma Priyadarshini, Jr. Engineer
			R.W.S.S, Biridi Block & two others.
5.	LY-155/2022	Krushna Chandra Biswal	Gopal Behera, Secretary,
			Jodamu Co.op Society, Badamba
			Cuttack & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)