THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 14TH OCTOBER, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1280/2020	Deepak Kumar Sahu	Collector, Khordha & others.	
2. LY-489/2021	Jajneswar Dehury	Mrs. Soubhagyalaxmi Tripathy,	
		GRS , Mukundapurpatna & others.	
3. LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Ch. Rout, Ex- PEO, Karangia G.P.	
		& others.	
4. LY-744/2021	Dr. Girish Chandra Adhikari	Dr. Dibakar Majhi, M.O. In-charge,	
		Thakurmunda, DistMayurbhanja	
5. LY-748/2021	Dr. Basanta Kumar	Dr. Ashok Kumar Das, V.C, Odisha	
		State Higher Education Council &	
		Two others.	
6. LY-751/2021	Prakash Chandra Sabat	Sudarshan Chakraborty, Ex- Collector	
		Koraput & others.	
7. LY-36/2022	Manjulata Parida	Lochan Das,B.D.O., Kanas, Puri	
(along with LY-337/2022)			
8. LY-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhury	Registrar, Khandagiri.	

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)