THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 21ST OCTOBER, 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-560/2019	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block.
2. LY-07/2020 (along with)	Ramesh Chandra Sahoo	C.D.M.O., Nayagarh & another.
LY-434/2019	Kunja Bihari Patra	IIC, Dasapalla & another.
3. LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra & others.	Secy., Eram SCS & another.
4. LY-466/2021	Prabir Chandra Lenka	B.D.O., Niali.
5. LY-525/2021	Bikas Kumar Routray	ADM-cum- President LNS Mahavidyalaya, Jagatpur, Cuttack.
6. LY-582/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex- P.O., Karanjakata G.P. & two others.
7. LY-604/2021	Adhikari Behera	Tikini Dehury, Sarpanch Kandabindha G.P. & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)