THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 03RD NOVEMBER 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-66/2020	Jiten Kumar Swain	Collector, Puri.
2. LY-641/2021	Samir Nayak	Kishore Chandra Kisan, Chairperson
		Aradabahal G.P. & another.
3. LY-688/2021	Dasarathi Padhiary	Sunil Kumar Sahoo, Sarpanch
		Dulanpur Village & others.
4. LY-11/2022	Samir Nayak	N. Minz, B.D.O., Kuchinda &
		three others.
5. LY-50/2022	Pabitra Kumar Das	Kabiraj Pradhan, Tahasildar, Dharakote.
6. LY-132/2022	Rabindra Patakhandal	Smt. Jamuna Behera, S.E.(R & B)
		Rayagada.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)