THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 09TH NOVEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL.

CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
MISCELLANEOUS MATTER (Defective Complaint)			
1. L	Y-368/2022	Spandan Sarangi	Principal-cum-Dean, College of
			Agriculture, (Bhawanipatna), & others.
2. L	Y-370/2022	Bikash Kumar Agrawal	Manabhanjan Acharya, OFS, Special
			Commissioner, Office of the
			Commissioner, C&GST Deptt. & others.
<u>FRESH</u>	<u>ADMISSION</u>		
1. L	Y-411/2022	Deba Prasad Sahoo	Dr. Binaya Ku. Khillar (Principal-in-
			Charge), Talcher College, Talcher, Angul
<u>HEARIN</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. L	Y-384/2021	Satyaranjan Nayak	Collector, Kendrapara & another.
2. L	Y-544/2021	Bijayananda Mohanty	Minakhi Lata Sahoo, Sarapancha,
			Kasapa & two others.
3. L	Y-777/2021	Bhadranchal Nayak	Executive Engineer Rural Works Division,
			Dharmagarh, Dist-Kalahandi.
4. L	Y-782/2021	Samir Naik	Kishore Chandra Kisan, Ardabahal G.P.
			& four others.
5. L	Y-06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tushar Kanta Mohanty, Director, Land
			Records & Survey, Odisha & three
			others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)