### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

# LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 11<sup>TH</sup> NOVEMBER,2022

## **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

#### <u>AT-11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

<u>HEARING</u>	<u>MATTERS</u>	

1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jeypore
		& others, DistKoraput.
2. LY-1280/2020	Deepak Kumar Sahu	Collector, Khordha & others
		Dist Khordha.
3. LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Chandra Rout, Ex-P.E.O
		Karanjia G.P., At/Present- P.E.O
		Mahisara G.P., Dharmasala & another.
4. LY-744/2021	Dr. Girish Chandra Adhikari	Dr. Dibakar Majhi, M.OI/c-Thakurmunda
		Dist Mayurbhanj.
5. LY-134/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Nirmal Panda, P.E.O.,Gangadharpur G.P
		& another, Dist Jajpur.
6. LY-154/2022	Krushna Chandra Sahoo	Debabrata Mohanty,
		Ex- Regional Director, Deptt. of Higher
		Education & two others.

### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**