THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 14TH NOVEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
$\underline{\text{No}}$.	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
<u>FRES</u>	SH ADMISSION		
1.	LY-386/2022	Bijay Ch. Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
2.	LY-387/2022	Pramod Ch. Mishra	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
3.	LY-388/2022	Bhikari Nahak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
4.	LY-389/2022	Ramesh Ch. Chaudhury	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
5.	LY-390/2022	Abhimayu Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
6.	LY-391/2022	Nabaghana Jena	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
7.	LY-392/2022	Surendranath Behera	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
8.	LY-393/2022	Prafulla Kumar Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
9.	LY-394/2022	Premananda Pattnayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
10	.LY-395/2022	Surya Narayan Panigrahi	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
11	.LY-396/2022	Duryadhana Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
12	.LY-397/2022	Debendra Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
13	.LY-398/2022	Krishna Chandra Kar	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-401/2021	Prakash Ch. Das	Dr. Anita Patnaik, C.D.M.O. DistKendrpada.
2.	LY-540/2021	Srikanta Behera	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch
3.	LY-541/2021	Prashanta Behera	Bhatapada G.P. & another. Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch
4	LV 500/2021	Aiit Kumar Mahanatra	Bhatapada G.P. & two others.
4.	LY-588/2021	Ajit Kumar Mohapatra	Debudutta Das, Sarpanch Panasaganda G.P.
5.	LY-652/2021	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner-cum- Secretary, School & Mass Education Deptt.
6.	LY-206/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Bhubaneswar & others. Pabitra Behera, E.O. Choudwar Municipality & two others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)