THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 16[™] NOVEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	NDI	ENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-246/2022	Brundaban Mishra	Sarapanch, Charda G.P.
		Binak Block, Subarnapur & nine others.
2. LY-466/2022	Sunil Kumar Ray	Commissioner-cum- Secretary,
		Govt. of Odisha, Panchayat Raj Deptt.
		& eight others.
3. LY-472/2022	Debendra Swain	Basanta Kumar Mallick, BDO, Nimapada

HEARING MATTERS

Dharmasala Block & others. 2. LY-350/2022 Ajit Kumar Dalai Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan & Kishore Kumar Behera, all workin	
, , ,	
Kishore Kumar Behera, all workin	
Therefore terms better an inventor	rking
Under L & ESI Department.	

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

& Samarth Burma, Collector, Puri.