THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 17TH NOVEMBER 2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARI	NG MATTER	S	

4 13/ 045/0040	0:	

Simanchal Jena	Suchitra Jena, GRS, Talasara G.P.
	Beguniapada Block, Ganjam.
Satyaranjan Nayak	Ajay Kumar Behera, Secyin-Charge of
	SIKO PACS Ltd., Kendrapada.
Nabakishore Rout	Dinesh Kumar Samal, Executive officer
	Gandarali G.P. & others.
Deepak Ku. Nayak	Pranab Ku. Behera, B.D.O.
	Panchayat Samiti, Basudevpur,
	Bhadrak & three others.
Nityananda Das	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch
	Bhatapada G.P. & another.
	Satyaranjan Nayak Nabakishore Rout Deepak Ku. Nayak

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)