THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 13TH DECEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M.</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-443/2022	Bhimsen Sethy	Asst. Director, Soil Conservation,
		Puri.
2. LY-444/2022	Bhimsen Sethy	Krushna Ch. Jena, Sarpanch &
		two others.
3. LY-447/2022	Ramesh Chandra Sahani	Devraj Hansdah, ADPHO, TB
		Office of CDM & PHO, Jajpur
		& another.
4. LY-493/2022	Singo Murmu	Joint Secretary to Government,
		H & FW Department.
5. LY-506/2022	Arjun Ku. Ray	Collector, Puri & six others.
6. LY-510/2022	Jyoti Ranjan Dwibedi	Smt. Lilita Kumari Mohanty,
		Principal-in-charge-cum-Secy.
		Madhuban Higher Secondary School.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)