THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 19TH DECEMBER,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. L	Y-411/2022	Deba Prasad Sahoo	Dr. Binaya Kumar Khillar
			(Principal-in-charge) Talcher College
			Talcher, Angul.
<u>HEARIN</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. L	Y-1335/2020	Ramesh Ch. Swain	Sarpanch, Ayar G.P. & others.
2. L	Y-177/2021	Jayadev Das	Prof. Dr. Lucy Das,
			Superintendent SCB Medical College
			& Hospital, Cuttack & others.
3. L	Y-297/2021	Debashisha Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex-CDMO,
			Dhenkanal.
4. L	-Y-624/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	Artatran Mallick, Tahasildar,
			Kantapada & others.
5. L	-Y-183/2022	Rajalaxmi Mohanty	Chief Secretary, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
			& five others.
6. L	Y-286/2022	Praditpa Kumar Sahoo	Sarpanch, Tilakana G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)