#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 20TH DECEMBER, 2022

# DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

| SL. | CASE | NAME OF THE | NAME OF THE |
|-----|------|-------------|-------------|
| No. | No.  | COMPLAINANT | RESPONDENT  |

## **MISCELLANEOUS MATTER (Defective Complaint)**

| 1. LY-368/2022 | Spandan Sarangi      | Principal-cum-Dean. College of      |
|----------------|----------------------|-------------------------------------|
|                |                      | Agriculture, Bhawanipatna & others. |
| 2. LY-370/2022 | Bikash Kumar Agrawal | Manabhanjan Acharya, OFS            |
|                |                      | Special Commissioner,               |
|                |                      | Office of the Commissioner,         |
|                |                      | C&GST Deptt & others.               |

## **FRESH ADMISSION**

| 1. LY-455/2022 | Sanat Acharya | Akhaya Mishra &                       |
|----------------|---------------|---------------------------------------|
|                |               | Prakash Kumar Nayak, Supdt. Of Police |
|                |               | Vigilance, Cuttack Divn.              |

#### **HEARING MATTERS**

| 1. LY-384/2021  | Satyaranjan Nayak   | Collector, Kendrapada               |
|-----------------|---------------------|-------------------------------------|
|                 |                     | B.D.O., Rajkanika Block.            |
| 2. LY-544/2021  | Bijayananda Mohanty | Minakhilata Sahoo, Sarpanch         |
|                 |                     | Kasapa & two others.                |
| 3. LY-668/2021  | Binayak Rath        | Premchandra Choudhury, IAS          |
|                 |                     | Ex- Municipal Commissioner, BMC     |
| Along with      |                     | & two others.                       |
| LY-433/2019     | Binayak Rath        | Chandrika Prasad Das,               |
| (For reference) |                     | Ex-city Health Officer, BMC, BBSR.  |
| 4. LY-782/2021  | Samir Naik          | Kishore Chandra Kisan, Sarpanch     |
|                 |                     | Ardabahal G.P. & four others.       |
| 5. LY-171/2022  | Manoranjan Sahoo    | Pabitra Behera, E.O.                |
|                 |                     | Choudwar Municipality & two others. |
| 6. LY-207/2022  | Manoranjan Sahoo    | Pabitra Behera, E.O.                |
|                 |                     | Choudwar Municipality & two others. |

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**