THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 22ND DECEMBER, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-466/2022	Sunil Kumar Ray	Commissioner-cum- Secretary, Govt. of Odisha, Panchyat Raj Deptt. & eight others.
2.	LY-467/2022	Subash Ch. Mishra	Principal Secy., Higher Education Deptt. & others.
3.	LY-531/2022	Niranjan Sahoo	Nabakishore Behera, Reader in English (Retd.), Boula, Higher Secondary School Soso.
4.	LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resources Department, Swachha Bhawan & Nine others.
<u>HEAR</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-226/2022	Manoranjan Jena	Swagat Kumar Das, Tahasildar Dharmasala Tahasil.
2.	LY-334/2022	Harapriya Nayak	S.P., Balasore & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)