#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 22ND DECEMBER, 2022

# **DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

### **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-381/2022	Chhaya Jena	Tahasildar, Ranpur & others.
2. LY-385/2022	Mohan Majhi	Smt. Rita Mohanty, Teacher,
	-	Kukudabai High School.

#### FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-469/2022	Biswajit Pattnayak	Anup Panda, B.D.O.,
		Jagannath Prasad & others.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-386/2022	Bijay Ch. Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
2. LY-387/2022	Pramod Ch. Mishra	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
3. LY-388/2022	Bhikari Nahak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
4. LY-389/2022	Ramesh Ch. Chaudhury	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
5. LY-390/2022	Abhimayu Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
6. LY-391/2022	Nabaghana Jena	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
7. LY-392/2022	Surendranath Behera	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
8. LY-393/2022	Prafulla Kumar Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
9. LY-394/2022	Premananda Pattnayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
10.LY-395/2022	Surya Narayan Panigrahi	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
11.LY-396/2022	Duryadhana Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
12.LY-397/2022	Debendra Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
13.LY-398/2022	Krishna Chandra Kar	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**