### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 23RD DECEMBER, 2022

## THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

#### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

## **CAUSE LIST**

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jeypore, Dist Koraput & others.
2.	LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi, Sitting Member of Legislative Assembly Odisha.
3.	LY-209/2021	Rajkishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block, Dist Mayurbhanja & others.
4.	LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	N.S.J.P. Singh, D.F.O. Jeypore, Dist Koraput & others.
5.	LY-625/2021	Tapan Kumar Dutta	Branch Manager, Co-operative Central Bank, Baliapal Branch, Balasore & three others.
6.	LY-59/2022	Sabitri devi Choudhry	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri, Dist Khordha.
7.	LY-115/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Executive Engineer, R.W.S.S, Chandikhole, At-present Executive Engineer, Anandpur Divn, Keonjhar & three others.
8.	LY-134/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Nirmal Panda, P.E.O., Gangadharpur G.P. & another.
9.	LY-154/2022	Krushna Chandra Sahoo	Debabrata Mohanty, Ex- Regional Director, Higher Education Deptt., Govt. of Odisha & two others.

# **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**