THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 11TH JANUARY,2023

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-177/2021	Jayadev Das	Prof. Dr. Lucy Das, Superintendent
		S.C.B. Medical College & Hospital
		Cuttack & others
2. LY-44/2022	Surama Swain & two others	Gayadhar Parida,
		Vice-Chairman-cum- in Charge
		Chairman, Bhapur Panchayat Samiti
		Nayagarh & twelve others.
3. LY-67/2022	Pratap Chandra Prusty	District-Collector-cum-President
		Dist. Paddy Procurement Committee
		Nayagarh & four others.
4. LY-203/2022	Bijay Patra	Ranger, Muribahal Forest Division
		Bolangir
5. LY-279/2022	Kaptan Majhi	B.D.O., Harabhanga (Charichha)
		Boudh & another.
6. LY-320/2022	Ranjeet Dash	Principal Secy., Food Supplies &
		& Consumer Welfare Deptt., Odisha
		& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)