THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, $12^{\mbox{\tiny TH}}$ JANUARY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT- 11:00 A.M.</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-539/2022	Surendra Kumar Subudhi	Principal EMRS & four others.
2. LY-544/2022	Prafulla Kumar Nayak	Revenue & Disaster Management
		Govt. of Odisha.
HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-339/2022	Harihar Singh	K. Sudarsan Chakraborty,
		Ex- Collector, Balasore & others.
2. LY-413/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Executive Engineer, R.W.S.S Divn.,
		Nuapada Dvn., Dist Nuapada
		& others.
3. LY-425/2022	Binayak Rath	Antaryami Patra & others.
		Asst. Executive Engineer, BMC

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)